Skip to main content

La Mirada High School

Main Menu Toggle
Welcome to La Mirada High School  Home of the Matadores! Together Wherever We Are!
Staff email: Office 365
College & Career Center » Scholarships

Scholarships

SPRING LOCAL COMMUNITY SCHOLARSHIPS!!!

Please see below for Spring Local Community Scholarship opportunities!

 

2021 SCAG Scholarship Program | Online Application | Deadline: Friday, April 23, 2021: CLOSED

Bob Jenkins Community Scholarship | Deadline: Thursday, April 15, 2021: CLOSED
Community Presbyterian Church of La Mirada Scholarship | Deadline: Tuesday, June 1, 2021 OPEN!!!
CSEA Scholarship | Deadline: March 26, 2021: CLOSED
Daniel Carlos Herrera Memorial Scholarship (Online Application) | Deadline: Monday, April 12, 2021: CLOSED
Ebell Scholarship | Deadline: Thursday, April 15, 2021: CLOSED
Ed and Cathy Eng Foundation Scholarship 2021 | Deadline: Friday, April 16, 2021: CLOSED
Kiwanis Scholarship | Deadline: Friday, April 9, 2021 CLOSED
Larry Wong Memorial Scholarship | Deadline: Thursday, April 15, 2021: CLOSED
Lori Marshall Angel Wings Scholarship | Click HERE to Apply | Deadline: Monday, May 24, 2021 by 5:00 pm 
LMHS PTSA Scholarship | Deadline: Friday; April 30, 2021: CLOSED
Lupe M. Contreras Memorial Scholarship | Deadline: Friday, May 7, 2021 CLOSED
NCL High School Scholarship Application 2021 (Online Application) | Deadline: Friday, March 26, 2021 | CLOSED
NORWALK-LA MIRADA COUNCIL OF PTAS SCHOLARSHIP APPLICATION | Deadline: Friday; April 30, 2021: CLOSED
NLMAA Senior Scholarship | Online Application | Deadline: Friday, May 14, 2021 CLOSED
Paul & Estelle Fincik Scholarship | Deadline: Monday; April 12, 2021: CLOSED
Ray Haugh Vocational Scholarship | Deadline: Thursday, April 15, 2021: CLOSED
Rotary Scholarship | Deadline: Friday, April 30, 2021: CLOSED
Shelly Spiegel Coleman Scholarship (Online Application) | Deadline: April 12, 2021: CLOSED
Southern California STEM Scholarship | Deadline: Thursday, April 15, 2021: CLOSED
TANLA Scholarship | Deadline: Friday, April 30, 2021: CLOSED
Whittier Scholarship Program | Deadline: Sunday, May 23, 2021CLOSED
 
External Scholarships 
Pacific Chapter AT&T Pioneers Scholarship | Deadline: Friday, September 10, 2021 OPEN!!!
B. Davis Scholarship | Deadline: Saturday, May 22, 2021 CLOSED
Pacific City Bank 4th Annual Scholarship | Deadline: Friday, June 25, 2021 OPEN!!!
Scholarship Newsletter | Multiple Scholarship Opportunities | Deadlines Vary!!! See Below to Download a Copy of the Scholarship Newsletter! 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Find scholarships to pay for college with Fastweb.

CollegeBoard